February 16, 2013 – Brittni + Josh

First talking with this bride, she told me she lived in California (hello Cali born + raised) and totally threw out In N Out  within our first couple emails. I loved her! 😀 And then when I saw their engagement session, see HERE, I knew this wedding was bound to be gorgeous! Her family, the groom, everyone was so sweet to work with and they had so many beautiful touches to add in with it all.

Unfortunately I do not have many pictures, but I’ll leave you with the few teasers I do! 🙂 Brittni, if you’re reading this, do not hesitate to email me as many pictures as you can! Hehe!

vendor shout-out:

venue, The Reach

florals, Lily Bee’s floral

Leave a Reply

