May 25, 2014 – Hannah + Ben

I was so excited when our good friend Sarah of Taken by Sarah Photography told me that her sister that was DIY’ing her wedding really wanted a special bouquet and then asked me to do it! Of course! 🙂 I knew the pictures would be amazing– so enjoy! ♥ I love everything about this sweet wedding- the venue, little details, and those boutonnieres Sarah made! Love!

Be sure to go to Taken By Sarah’s blog for all the pictures– they’re beautiful! Click HERE!

From the bride, “To help save money for my wedding, I decided to DIY all of the flowers. I was planning on doing the same for my bridal bouquet. But, at the insistence of my sister, I decided to go with Lily Bees for my bouquet. I’m so glad I did!! It was so gorgeous and more then I had envisioned. Heidi was very quick to respond to my emails and had such a sweet personality. I sent her a picture of the bouquet I had REALLY wanted and she responded immediately saying that she would take care of it. Such a pleasure to work with!”

vendor shout-out:

photographer, Taken By Sarah

venue, Duncan Estate

make up, Blush Beauty & Make Up

catering, The Farmer’s Table

planner, Whitney Kenney Weddings

bride’s bouquet, Lily Bee’s floral

One thought on “May 25, 2014 – Hannah + Ben

Leave a Reply

